25 Gifts for Runners: Day 17

17 Dec

17. iPhone Arm Band. I like wearing my phone on my arm; it means that there is nothing around my waist and nothing in my hands. I suggest getting one made of neoprene to avoid any excessive sweat from killing your phone but word of caution – you will need to wash out the holder every now and then or else there will be months of dried sweat strapped on your arm! Yuck!

 

Gym Running Sport Armband Case Compatible With iPhone 4 4G OS4 IOS4

Click Image for Source

2 Responses to “25 Gifts for Runners: Day 17”

  1. Running in Mommyland December 21, 2011 at 3:48 am #

    My husband says I’m getting an iphone for christmas and was wondering if there was a good arm band. Thanks for the link!

    • marathonbeauty December 21, 2011 at 7:40 am #

      I’ve been using mine for at least two years – love wearing the phone on the arm and not around my waist!

Leave a comment