Wines of Wednesday: Westside Zinfandel & Chocolate

18 Jan

Tonight some girlfriends and I are having a wine and chocolate over happy hour!

Click Image for Source

 

Happy Wednesday!


3 Responses to “Wines of Wednesday: Westside Zinfandel & Chocolate”

  1. Ellen January 18, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    I love wine, but my tush get’s very big once I start drinking. So I just can drink water. FOOEY!

    • marathonbeauty January 18, 2012 at 11:14 am #

      I alternate glasses of wine & water because I’m a lightweight now and will get drunk way too fast if I only had wine. I also split the bottle with as many friends as I can so I end up having half a glass & the effects on my rear are minimal!

  2. kelseytokar January 20, 2012 at 6:36 am #

    I’ve tried this wine a few times and I just can’t seem to like it. My brother loves it and always brings it over. I think it has too much of a bite for me?

Leave a comment