Wines of Wednesday: California Red Table Wine

11 Jan

On tonight’s menu is a great chickpea and chicken sausage stew. I thought this would pair perfectly. Yum!

California Red Wine

Click Image for Source

 

Happy Wednesday!

2 Responses to “Wines of Wednesday: California Red Table Wine”

  1. kelseytokar January 18, 2012 at 11:02 am #

    can I just tell you I.love.this.wine. who would have thunk a wine with a truck on the front would be so great for so little $$$??

    • marathonbeauty January 18, 2012 at 11:11 am #

      I know! Trader Joes & Cost Plus have really opened up my wine world without killing my bank account!

Leave a Reply

