25 Gift for Runners: Day 14

14 Dec

Sorry for the late posts! All my free time has been spent making cake balls for holiday parties!

14. Oiselle Rundies. These cute (though pricy) day of the week underwear are perfect to keep you on track and motivate you to do your speed work!

Click Image for Source

2 Responses to “25 Gift for Runners: Day 14”

  1. James December 15, 2011 at 10:52 am #

    Not sure seeing Fartlek on a pair of undies is the best idea! lol

    • marathonbeauty December 15, 2011 at 11:05 am #

      That is the one running term that always makes me giggle! I think it’s the guilt that would get me out the door! “If my underwear says so, I guess I have to go on that run…”

Leave a Reply

