A Few Things Friday

18 Nov

Happy Friday!!!

1. I finally found my Milani polish in Disco Lights! Cannot wait to try out some fun holiday color combos with this one!

Milani Nail Lacquer, Disco Lights 89

Click Image for Source

2.  This weekend is my first time trying out my new ski jacket! Soo excited to not be wearing my brother’s  hand me down men’s  jacket. I’ll finally look like a woman when on the slopes!

Boulder Gear Abyss Jacket - Women\'s - Special Buy

Click Image for Source

I cannot tell you enough how much I love Sierra Trading Post! Such great discounts on outdoor gear!

3. I’ve been lusting over the Lululemon Live Simply Jacket ($98). I’m relatively tall (5’10”) with a long torso, so it looks perfect for winter! I wonder if they’ll have a Black Friday sale?

Live Simply Jacket

Click Image for Source

4. Good luck to everyone racing in early Turkey Trots this weekend! I’m still not able to run but will be there in spirit!

Leave a Reply

